Gbcyp OFFICERS 2011-2012


President:  Jonar Minga
Vice-President:  Joseph Bautista
Secretary:   Jenn M. Pedraza
Treasurer:  Daisyree Minga
Auditor:  Johbell Consisng
Public Relations Officer:  Grace Salazar

(as per result of election dated 05 December 2010)

Like This!


About Gbcyp

Gbcyp is a Brother-to-Brother Accountability Group founded by the Young People's group of Guinhawa Bible Church of the ABCCOM & the ABCCOP.
This entry was posted in News & Announcements. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s